About Me

Hello! Welcome to my Blog! My name is Anthony and I’m 13

In my blog I will be writing about various teams in both sports and their history as a team.

I love playing/watching sports such as baseball and football. I’m an 8th grader at a middle school in the Central Valley of California.

This is my first time blogging and I’m still learning but I hope you guys will love reading about baseball and footballs legacy.

Now it’s your turn, leave a comment about something you’d like me to know about you!

11 comments

    1. That’s awesome!
      I am glad that I am able to write post that people my age will be able to see. What classes are you attending at your school? Any interesting ones?

  1. Great job! I will definitely enjoy learning more about football and baseball. Do you like college or pro better?

    1. I am very grateful you share the same interest in sports as I do.
      I prefer to watch pro more than collage because I never was really interested in watching collage sports.

  2. Hello Anthony,
    Your introduction is super. What you need to know about me is that I live in northern New Jersey. I too love to watch football and baseball. Although I only worked on the sideline and the film crew, I was considered a member of the varsity football team when I was in high school. The first and last girl that ever received a varsity letter for football.
    You are off to a good start, I hope you enjoy the remainder of the Student Blogging Challenge.
    Mrs. L. Dewar

    1. I am very grateful that there are many people that are interested in the same activates as I am. Do you like Major League baseball or collage baseball? What teams do you enjoy watching? Do you play it as a sport and if so what position?

    1. Football is one of my favorite sports to watch/play. I play for a fantasy league as well at the moment and I am enjoying it very well. I never really enjoyed playing or watching Basketball.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>