I created an emoji

For week 6 I decided to create an Emoji.

I created an emoji using Microsoft paint. I used the circle tool to make the base of the emoji and filled the circle with the color green. I had decided to make a Pepe the frog emoji because I couldn’t find an emoji of him. I then added its eyes using the circle tool and filled it with the color white. Next, I added pupils to the eyes and colored them black. Then I added his mouth with the circle tool and colored it red. Finally I added his tears to his eyes to make him a crying Pepe. I would be interested to view my fellow bloggers and see what they can make.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>